What does market status=”0” (deactivated) mean?
If we wanted to close a market and did not plan to send it anymore, we would send Deactivated (0) instead of Suspended (-1) as the market status, informing you to remove the market from the front-end. Please also bear in mind that the Deactivated status is not necessarily final. Usually it is, but the market/market line can still be reactivated; for example, when on a goal/kill some Correct Score outcomes are removed, and the Correct Score market is first deactivated, then reactivated only with the remaining outcomes.